Wednesday Morning Seniors Tee Times

We have RULES….huraaay (said nobody ever), but we have had some questions regarding some different situations. As a result we now have some basic rules that you can view by CLICKING HERE

PLEASE REMEMBER: The Friday Before a League Week BEFORE 11am you will need to email morgan@orrlakegolfclub if you are NOT GOING TO MAKE IT. Please don’t email us to tell us you are coming that week…only if you will NOT be attending

On Sunday morning at 10am you will receive an email that will have your tee time and the people you will be playing with. You may receive emails from Chronogolf with your tee times as well. If you have SPECIAL REQUESTS for your group for the coming week they MUST BE EMAILED BEFORE THE PREVIOUS FRIDAY by 11am. If you have a STANDING GROUP (Same group request every week) you only need to let us know the first week. We will not be able to make changes after 11am on the Friday. 

Men are playing from the Red Tee Blocks and Ladies from the Yellow Tee Blocks

Closest to the Pin Winners: Bill Gidley and Genie Mathers


As Promised, we have switched up the back and front nine group so you may be playing the same nine as last week!

Wednesday Senior’s League


8:30 Charlie Wright John Futa Bill Gidley Paulette Smith

8:39 Robert Magill Karen Magill David Allman Don McRae

8:48 Linda Campbell Barry Campbell Alvin Dupuis Ken Popple

8:57 Pat Schindler David Schindler Mary Peckham Isy Matthew

9:06 Ralph Howard Frank Pellegrino Melanie Coates Cathy Hartley

9:15 Mark Smallacombe Dawn McCleave Paul McCleave

9:24 Dave Hamelin Ian Sheriff Sue Grigg

9:33 Ken Birse Rosemary House Barb Hacking 

9:42 Brian Bermingham Diane McDonough Vyvyan Hardwick Jim McFadyen

9:51 Jim McCreary Peggy Dundas John Stibler Ken Quesnelle


8:30 Ray Willis Jane Willis Eva England Paul England

8:39 Bev Doerksen Paul Doerksen Jim Hastie Betty Currie

8:48 Gary Willis Doris Willis Carol Hackney Phil Hackney

8:57 Wilma West Gary West Lynn Strouth Bill Strouth

9:06 Art Deveau Val Deveau Genie Mathers Jack O’Leary

9:15 Martin Davies Barbara Jordan Sheila Dobson John Norwood

9:24 June O’Grady Mike O’Grady Shirley Trudeau  Jim Thompson

9:33 Cal Angus Paul Huck Michael Mackay Carmen Mackay

9:42 Rick Nicholas Barb Bauldry Randy Marshall