Thursday Bay Shore Tee Times

We have RULES….huraaay (said nobody ever), but we have had some questions regarding some different situations. As a result we now have some basic rules that you can view by CLICKING HERE

PLEASE REMEMBER: The Friday Before a League Week BEFORE 11am you will need to email morgan@orrlakegolfclub if you are NOT GOING TO MAKE IT. Please don’t email us to tell us you are coming that week…only if you will NOT be attending

On Sunday morning at 10am you will receive an email that will have your tee time and the people you will be playing with. You may receive emails from Chronogolf with your tee times as well. If you have SPECIAL REQUESTS for your group for the coming week they MUST BE EMAILED BEFORE THE PREVIOUS FRIDAY by 11am. If you have a STANDING GROUP (Same group request every week) you only need to let us know the first week. We will not be able to make changes after 11am on the Friday. 

Men are playing from the Red Tee Blocks and Ladies from the Yellow Tee Blocks

Due to the high registration we will be doing a Split Start with Tee Times starting at 8:30am – 10:00am


May 25 Back 9 – 4 Person Scramble 

June 30 Back 9 – 4 Person Scramble

July 14 Sausage on a Bun Day

July 28 Back 9 – Scramble

August 25 Back 9 – 4 Person Scramble


Thursday Bayshore League

8:30 Grant Brayshaw Frank Pellegrino John Futa Charlie Wright

8:39 Adele Heins Jack Robbins Larry Ruse Dale Jewett

8:48 Ralph Howard John Kleimanis Ken Birse Gary Hodgins

8:57 Linda Green Boyd Russell Phyllis Russell Bob McColl

9:06 Jamie Green John Green John Norwood Sheila Dobson

9:15 Nora Dixon Pat Lefaive Mary Downey

9:24 Phil Hackney Carol Hackney Guest Guest

9:33 Bill Claasse Shirley Richardson Mary Quesnelle John Quesnelle

9:42 Don Bell Fred Moore Steve Gilbert Murray Wilson

9:51 Dave Chapman Gary Willis Doris Willis Paul Bodanis

10:00 Neil McVicar Ron MacKinnon June O’Grady Mike O’Grady

10:09 Ed Spitzig Bill Robinson Norm Moffitt 

10:18 Pat Schindler David Schindler Carol Dekkema David Dekkema

10:27 Dawn McCleave Frank Naylor Kevin Doran

10:36 Gord Keir Marie Thompson Don Monteith John Collins 

10:45 Martin Davies Barbara Jordan Jack O’Leary Genie Mathers

10:54 Ivor Bryant Don McRae Rick Turner

11:03 Bill Dunn Pat Dunn Corey Polukyo Trevor Polukyo